Scaler Topics - Publications

All My Scaler-Topics Publications at one place

Scaler Topics - Publications

During the second lockdown period when the days were just passing by and laziness was at its peak, I came across two quotes somewhere on social media that just left me awestruck. These quotes left an immediate impact and are just stuck with me ever since. These were:

Quote 1:

If you never try, you will never know.

Quote 2:

If you are waiting for the right time, it's now.

Both these quotes pushed me to try something different and I ended up giving an interview for the Technical Content Writer role at Scaler Academy somewhere around Oct 2021. I got selected for the role and I started working in Nov 2021, published several articles on the topics related to Python programming, Database Management Systems, Data Structures and Algorithms, etc. in two months, explored an entirely different career field, and found out a hidden ability to gain knowledge while creating an imaginative world, word by word. The way I wrote those articles somewhat defines how I like to work and I'm glad that I was able to help build a digital space (Scaler Topics) that holds immense technical knowledge, structured one publication at a time.

This article is just to summarize the articles that I published as part of my Freelance work as a Technical Content Writer at Scaler. In order of the date they are published, these articles are:

Feel free to check out the above-published articles, suggest any changes and recommendations in the comment section. If you like these, make sure to explore other beautifully written articles available at (Scaler Topics). More publications are coming soon !!! Stay Tuned !!!

Leave a Like, Comment, or Feedback ... Ciao !!!