About Me

About Me


🖖 Hallo World

  • I'm Vaibhav Gulati, a software engineer and technical content writer from India. I am currently a software engineer at Incedo Inc, Gurugram, India, building the Incedo Lighthouse and BrainSpark platforms.

  • I am currently working with technologies like: PySpark, PandasAI, SpringBoot-RESTful APIs, Gen-AI, Oracle, Postgres, Docker, etc. I am certified in IT Automation by Google and Azure (AZ-900).

  • I have successfully published two research articles in the NLP and computer vision fields, namely: An automated framework to evaluate soft skills using posture and disfluency detection and Extractive Article Summarization Using Integrated TextRank and BM25+ Algorithm

  • I completed my undergraduate studies in Computer Science and Engineering (CGPA: 9.364) from Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Engineering, New Delhi, affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi, India.

  • Apart from technical skills, I love having the opportunity to share my knowledge with others via technical blogs (like this page !) or any other media as according to me:

Knowledge is scattered around the world we live in. The more we share our thoughts to the world, the more organized our ideas and thoughts will be.

  • Looking forward to provide quality content about the various stuff you can do with the beloved Python programming language ♥️. If you like my content, please follow me on this blog and subscribe to my newsletter to not miss reading my latest articles.

  • Let's be friends at Twitter, GitHub or LinkedIn


💡 More About Me

  • 📝 I write Technical blogs and Python Tutorials
  • ⚡ Fun Facts: Speaks English, Hindi, German. Tea Lover 🍵.
  • ⚽ Messi's 500th Goal ♥️
  • 🎮 We can connect to play some PC video games, chess or PES.
  • 💬 Favourite Quote: "Darna nahi hai !"